Contact

Municipal Departments

  • Front Desk-Reception 603.444.3996 x 1010
  • Town Manager Andrew Dorsett 603.444.3996 x 1013 adorsett@townoflittleton.org
  • Town Manager Executive Asst. Robin Heath  603.444.3996 x 1013       rheath@townoflittleton.org
  • Board of Selectmen 603.444.3996  x1015 
  • Board of Selectmen Executive Assistant Ceil Stubbings 603.444.3996 x 1015 cstubbings@townoflittleton.org
  • Finance Dept. Karen Noyes 603.444.3996 x 1011 knoyes@townoflittleton.org
  • Payroll and Benefits Clerk Nicole Adams: 603.444.3996 x 1026
  • Accounts Payable-Receivable Susan McQueeney: 603.444.3996 x 1024
  • Parks & Recreation Chris Wilkins 603.444.3996 x1016 cwilkins@townoflittleton.org
  • Planning & Zoning Joanna Ray  603.444.3996 x1027 jray@townoflittleton.org
  • Tax Collector Amy Hatfield: 603.444.3996 x 1012 ahatfield@townoflittleton.org
  • Town Clerk Judy White 603.444.3996 x 1020 jwhite@townoflittleton.org
  • Asst. Town Clerk Jen Rugar 603.444.3996 x 1023
  • Transfer Station Brian Patno 603.444.1447
  • Welfare 603.444.3996 x1015


Public Works

  • Highway Department: 603.444.5051 bsargent@townoflittleton.org
  • Wastewater Treatment Plant: 603.444.5400


Public Safety (non-emergency)

  • Fire Department: 603.444.2137
  • Police Department: 603.444.7711


FOR EMERGENCIES, PLEASE DIAL 911